Staff Emails

Middle School Staff Emails

TEACHER

SUBJECT

Email

Dr. Mohamed Soliman

Headmaster

msoliman@mls-egypt.org

 

Mrs. Maggy Saad

Assistant Pincipal

msaad@mls-egypt.org

 

Mrs. Enas Adel

Data Analysis/Attendance Co-ordinator

eadel@mls-egypt.org

Mrs. Deena Selem

Activities Coordinator

dseleem@mls-egypt.org

Mrs. Bahga Ahmed

Arabic

BahgaAhmed@mls-egypt.org

 

Mr.Ayman Abdel Naeim

Arabic

Anaiem@mls-egypt.org

 

Mr. Ehab Salem

Arabic Soc. St.

isalem@mls-egypt.org

 

Mrs. Sherook El Sheikh

Head of Art Department / Art Teacher

selsheikh@mls-egypt.org

Mr. Hany Naeem

Head of IT Department

hnaeim@mls-egypt.org

Mrs. Sara Bashandi

Computer

SBashandi@mls-egypt.org

 

Mr. Nader Farouk

Discipline Coordinator

NFarouk@mls-egypt.org

 

Mrs. Rania Salah

Math

Rsalah@mls-egypt.org

 

 Ms. Farah Abdel Aziz Math FAbdelaziz@mls-egypt.org 

Mrs. Soha Awadallah

Math

sawadalla@mls-egypt.org

 Mr. Adel Fayez

 French

adelfayez@mls-egypt.org 

     

Mrs. Reham Osman

PE Teacher/Supervisor

rosman@mls-egypt.org

Mr. Aly Fouad

PE Teacher/Supervisor

AlyFouad@mls-egypt.org

Ms. Doha Al Shaarawy

P.E Assistant

DohaAlshaarawy@mls-egypt.org

 

 

 

Mr. Ahmed Hossam

Science

AhmedHossam@mls-egypt.org

Mrs. Mai Samy Science MaiSamy@mls-egypt.org 

Mrs. Hoda Said

Academic Quality Controller

hsaid@mls-egypt.org

 

Ms. Heba Sameh

ELA Curriculum Coordinator/Head of Lang. Arts

hsameh@mls-egypt.org

Mrs. Doaa Naguib

Lang. Arts teacher

dnaguib@mls-egypt.org

 

 Mr. Edriss Surrat

Social Studies /  Lang. Arts

 edrisssurrat@mls-egypt.org

Mrs. Sara Sherif

Social Studies

Ssherif@mls-egypt.org

 

Mrs. Hend Bedier

Social Studies

hbedeir@mls-egypt.org

Mr. Aser Ali

Special Education Coordinator

 

AserAli@mls-egypt.org

 

Ms. Hanan El Shoura

Special Education /English

hananshoura@mls-egypt.org 

Ms. Esraa Badr

Special Education /English

 

EsraaBadr@mls-egypt.org

Ms. Heba Omar

Special Education /Math

HebaOmar@mls-egypt.org

Ms. Yasmine Fakhry

Special Education /Math

yfakhry@mls-egypt.org

     

Ms. Donia El Sayed

Special Education /English S.S

DoniaElSayed@mls-egypt.org

Ms. Youssra Ghalab

Special Education /Arabic

YoussraGhalab@mls-egypt.org