Staff Emails

Middle School Staff Emails

TEACHER

SUBJECT

Email

Mrs. Dina Fahmy

Headmistress

dfahmy@mls-egypt.org

 

Mrs. Maggy Saad

Academic Coordinator/Assistant Pincipal

msaad@mls-egypt.org

 

Mrs. Enas Adel

Office Assistant/Book Room Coordinator

eadel@mls-egypt.org

Ms. Ghada El Gindy 

Office Assistant 

ghadagendy@mls-egypt.org 

Mrs. Bahga Ahmed

Arabic

BahgaAhmed@mls-egypt.org

 

Mr. Yehia Ghazy

Arabic

yehiaatia@mls-egypt.org

 

Mr. Ehab Salem

Arabic Soc. St.

isalem@mls-egypt.org

 

Mrs. Sherook El Sheikh

Discipline Coordinator/Art teacher

selsheikh@mls-egypt.org

Mr. Hany Naeem

Computer

hnaeim@mls-egypt.org

 

Mr. Nader Farouk

Events Coordinator/Music teacher

NFarouk@mls-egypt.org

 

Mrs. Rania Salah

Math

Rsalah@mls-egypt.org

 

Ms. Nada Ahmed

Math

nadaahmed@mls-egypt.org

Mrs. Soha Awadallah

Math

sawadalla@mls-egypt.org

 Mr. Adel Fayez

 French

adelfayez@mls-egypt.org 

Mrs. Eman Farrag

German

efarrag@mls-egypt.org

Mrs. Reham Osman

PE/Supervisor

rosman@mls-egypt.org

Ms. Doha Al Shaarawy

P.E Assistant

DohaAlshaarawy@mls-egypt.org

 

 

 

Mr. Ahmed Hossam

Science

AhmedHossam@mls-egypt.org

Mrs. Lamice Abou El Ezz

Science

lamiceaezz@mls-egypt.org

Mrs. Hoda Said

Head of Teachers/Lang. Arts Teacher

hsaid@mls-egypt.org

 

Ms. Heba Sameh

ELA Curriculum Coordinator/Head of Lang. Arts

hsameh@mls-egypt.org

Mrs. Hend Bedeir

Lang. Arts teacher

hbedeir@mls-egypt.org

 

 Mr. Edriss Surrat

Social Studies /  Lang. Arts

 edrisssurrat@mls-egypt.org

Ms. Sara Sherif

Social Studies

Ssherif@mls-egypt.org

 

Ms. Laila Niazy/

Special Education Coordinator

 

lniazi@mls-egypt.org

 

Ms. Hanan El Shoura

Special Education /English

hananshoura@mls-egypt.org 

Ms. Esraa Badr

Special Education /English

 

EsraaBadr@mls-egypt.org

Ms. Heba Omar

Special Education /Math

HebaOmar@mls-egypt.org

Ms. Yasmine Fakhry

Special Education /Math

yfakhry@mls-egypt.org

Mr. Aser Ali

Special Education /Science

AserAli@mls-egypt.org

Ms. Donia El Sayed

Special Education /English S.S

DoniaElSayed@mls-egypt.org

Ms. Youssra Ghalab

Special Education /Arabic

YoussraGhalab@mls-egypt.org

Mr. Ahmed Salem

Special Education /Arabic S.S

Asalem@mls-egypt.org

Contact

Middle Contact

middlecontact@mls-egypt.org