High School Staff Emails

High School Staff Emails

DISPLAY NAME                                                EMAIL ADDRESS                                                      DEPARTMENT                  TITLE                                                                                                                                                                                                       
       
Mai Kamouni Counselor MKamouniCounselor@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Admin
       
Mr Ahmed El-gemaiey aelgemaiey@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Admin
       
Mr Mahmoud Salah mahsalah@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Admin
       
Mr Mohamed Gameel MGameel@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Admin
       
Mr Ossama Ibrahim oibrahim@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Admin
       
Mr Wael Mohy wmohy@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Admin
       
Ms Alaa Assem aassem@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Admin
       
Ms Amany Awad aawad@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Admin
       
Ms Deena Seleem dseleem@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Admin
       
Ms Fayza Ibrahim fibrahim@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Admin
       
Ms Shereen Moussad smoussad@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Admin
       
Ms Sherien Hussien SHussien@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Admin
       
Ms. Injy El Kashef ielkashef@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Admin
       
Mr Yehia Atia yehiaatia@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Arabic
       
Ms Omayma Badr obadr@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Arabic
       
Ms Zeinab Ghannam zghannam@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Arabic
       
Mr Mostafa Mosa MMosa@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Arabic Social Studies
       
Ms Wessam Ibrahim Wibrahim@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Arabic Social Studies
       
Ms Farida Mostafa Fmostafa@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Art
       
Ms Wafaa Alfred walfred@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Art
       
Mr Asser Assem assera@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Computer Science
       
Ms Sara Bashandi SBashandi@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Computer Science
       
Ms Heba Zeitoun HZeitoun@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher ELA
       
Ms Sara Mokhtar SMokhtar@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher ELA
       
Ms. Hana El Saghir helsaghir@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher ELA
       
Nagwan El Tantawi neltantawi@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher French
       
Ms Maha Mamdouh mmamdouh@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher French
       
Mr Khaled Swelam Kswelam@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Math
       
Mr Mostafa Shaaban mshaaban@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Math
       
Ms Kariman Abdeltawab KAbdeltawab@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Math
       
Ms Nanice El Sharnoby nsharnoby@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Math
       
Ms. Sara Gawdat sgawdat@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Math
       
Mr Ahmed AbdelMeguid AMeguid@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher PE
       
Mr Ahmed Magdy AhMagdy@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher PE
       
Mr Ahmet Oksuz AOksuz@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Science
       
Ms Mai Shalaby mshalaby@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Science
       
Ms Nouran ELMaraghy NMaraghy@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Science
       
Ms Pakinam ahmed pahmed@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Science
       
Mr Ahmed Hamdy Ahamdy@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher SE
       
Mr Ahmed Salem Asalem@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher SE
       
Mr Said Abdelhalim SHalim@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher SE
       
Ms Dalia Negm DNegm@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher SE
       
Ms Dina Yassin dyassin@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher SE
       
Ms Eman Rassoul erassoul@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher SE
       
Ms Fatma ELBeih Felbeih@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher SE
       
Ms Ghada El Abhar gabhar@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher SE
       
Ms Maha Salah Msalah@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher SE
       
Ms Mai Tarek Ani MAni@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher SE
       
Ms Nahla Mustafa Nmustafa@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher SE
       
Ms Nesma AbdelAziz NAziz@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher SE
       
Ms Sally El Gohary sgohary@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher SE
       
Ms Yousra Hassan YHassan@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher SE
       
Ms Amira Rezk ARezk@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Social Studies
       
Ms Hala Abo-taleb habotaleb@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Social Studies
       
Ms Marijana Bugaric Ms.MarijanaBugaric@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Social Studies
       
Ms Shahira Sadek ssadek@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Social Studies
       
Mrs. Sally EL Gohary sgohary@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Resource Room
       
Mrs. Eman Rassoul erassoul@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Resource Room
       
Mrs. Fatma El Beih felbeih@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Resource Room
       
Mrs. Nahla Mostafa nmostafa@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Resource Room
       
Mrs. Dalia Negm dnegm@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Resource Room
       
Mrs. Maha Salah msalah@mls-egypt.org HS Teacher Resource Room
       
Mrs. Mai Tarek   HS Teacher Resource Room
       
Mrs. Youssra Hassan   HS Teacher Resource Room
       
Mrs. Nesma Abdelaziz   HS Teacher Resource Room
       
Mr. Ahmed Hamdy   HS Teacher Resource Room
       
Mr. Saeed Abdel Halim   HS Teacher Resource Room
       
Mr. Ahmed Salem   HS Teacher Resource Room